webinar register page

Webinar banner
[Suprema Connect] Introduction to the New BioStar 2 Local API
BioStar 2 is a web-based, open, and integrated security platform that provides comprehensive functionality for access control, time & attendance management, visitor management, and video log maintenance.
There is a possible integration approach in integrating BioStar 2 with a third-party system. Suprema is offering BioStar2 API, a server-level RESTful API, with which you can communicate with BioStar 2 server. Therefore, you can get data from the server, create users, and access control properties like access groups and time schedules.

In this webinar, we will take a closer look at the following.

1) Understanding BioStar 2 API
What is API?
What can BioStar 2 API be used for?
2) BioStar 2 Local API vs. BioStar 2 New Local API
3) How to use BioStar 2 New Local API
4) FAQ

Here are the details:
Date: Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021
Time: 4:00 PM ~ 4:30 PM, GMT +9 , Seoul
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM, GMT +1, Paris
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM, GMT+4, Dubai

Recommended Regions to Attend:
Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa, Europe

Speaker
Peter Kweon | Technical Consulting Engineer I Suprema

Nov 3, 2021 04:00 PM in Seoul

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Suprema TechSupport.