webinar register page

Webinar banner
AIA Archaeology Hour with Tess Davis (Western)
Join the AIA for a fascinating evening as Tess Davis (The Antiquities Coalition) presents Blood Antiquities: Tomb Raiders, Art Smugglers, and the Black Market in Cultural Treasures.

PLEASE NOTE: The same lecture will be given on November 15 and November 16. The Western lecture will take place on Tuesday, November 15 at 7pm Pacific/8pm Mountain. There is a separate registration for the Eastern lecture that will take place on Wednesday, November 16 at 7pm Eastern/6pm Central.

Nov 15, 2022 07:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .