webinar register page

Webinar banner
Decolonizing Wealth: A Chat with Edgar Villanueva & Phyllis "Sunshine" Utley// Descolonizando la Riqueza: Una Charla con Edgar Villanueva y Phyllis "Sunshine" Utley
October 22, 2020 7-8pm ET/ 6-7pm CT/ 5-6pm MT/ 4-5pm PT

Join our executive director, Jeannette Huezo, as she facilitates a conversation about decolonizing wealth in these times, featuring Edgar Villanueva, a globally-recognized expert on social justice philanthropy and member of the Lumbee Tribe of North Carolina, and Sunshine Utley, of Iswa / People of the River Heritage and a two-time Tzedek Social Justice Impact Awardee. They will answer questions including "What does decolonizing wealth mean personally and structurally?" and "How can wealth be used to restore and heal?" This webinar will be interpreted into Spanish. //

Únase a nuestra directora ejecutiva, Jeannette Huezo, mientras facilita una conversación sobre la descolonización riqueza en estos tiempos, con Edgar Villanueva, un experto mundialmente reconocido en filantropía de justicia social y miembro de la Tribu Lumbee de Carolina del Norte, y Sunshine Utley, de Iswa / People of the River Heritage y dos veces Tzedek Social Justice Impact Awardee. Ellos responderán preguntas como "¿Qué significa descolonizar la riqueza personal y estructuralmente?" y "¿Cómo se puede utilizar la riqueza para restaurar y curar?"

Este Webinar se interpretará al español.
This webinar will be interpreted into Spanish.

Please donate to https://ufe.nationbuilder.com/donate to help cover the costs of language justice and our economic justice programs.

Por favor haga una donación a https://ufe.nationbuilder.com/donate para ayudar a cubrir los costos de la justicia lingüística y nuestros programas de justicia económica.

Oct 22, 2020 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: United for a Fair Economy.