webinar register page

Webinar banner
The Future EU - US Trade Relationship
As a sequel to our first webinar on the 'Policy Agenda of the Biden-Harris Administration', we will now take a deep dive into one of the most fundamental components of the Transatlantic relationship: Trade.

Our panel will untangle the complex trading dynamic that has emerged under the Trump Administration and assess the likely impact of the Biden Presidency on both European companies trading in the United States and American firms operating in Europe.

Vulcan Consulting and our Washington DC strategic partner, VH Strategies, are delighted to invite you to this online discussion taking place on Tuesday 15 December 2020 at 11.30 EST / 16.30 GMT / 17.30 CET via Zoom.

Sharing their unique insights on the day will be:

- Pascal Lamy, President Emeritus, Jacques Delors Institute and former Director-General of the World Trade Organization
- Peter Watson, President & CEO, Dwight Group
- Valerie West, Principal, VH Strategies
- Lucinda Creighton, CEO, Vulcan Consulting

This webinar will be recorded. You will be able to submit your questions via the Q&A function on the Zoom platform.

Dec 15, 2020 04:30 PM in Dublin

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Lucinda Creighton.