webinar register page

Webinar banner
CIBJO Webinar - Reimagining the Pearl, Youthful, Bolder and Edgier
The ‘Jewellery Industry Voices’ webinar series looks at issues of interest in the jewellery business from the perspective of industry figures.

Something different this month - let's talk pearls and let's look at modern, innovative pearl jewellery.

Our panellists this month are all pearl aficionados, designers and jewellers:

- Jennifer Heebner, Cultured Pearl Association of America

- Peggy Grosz, Assael Inc

- Melanie Georgacopoulos, Melanie Georgacopoulos & M/G Tasaki

- Patricia Faber, Aaron Faber Gallery

- Sean Gilson, Sean Gilson/Gilson Gallery

Moderated by Edward Johnson and Steven Benson

This webinar is kindly sponsored by the Cultured Pearl Association of America.

As people in Asia, and many around the world, celebrate Lunar New Year on Feb 12th, we will be starting a little later to allow for better access in North America.

Start Time: 9:00 AM Los Angeles, 11:00 AM Chicago, 12:00 PM New York, 5:00 PM London, 6:00 PM MIlan, 9:00 PM Dubai, 10:30 PM Mumbai

Feb 11, 2021 05:00 PM in London

Where is this...?
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Edward Johnson.