webinar register page

SPA: Hybrid teaching and its impact on long term timetabling operations
The Scheduling Professionals Alliance (SPA) is finally back with the world's only scheduling talkshow! This time, we have invited three experts from South Africa, Finland and Australia to discuss how the timetabling and space management game has changed over the last couple of years with the entry of more hybrid teaching models.

Topics will include;
- Fundamentally, what is really hybrid teaching - and does it make sense? For whom?
- What are the impacts on our spaces? How will we use them differently in the future? What does that mean for planning?
- What are the impacts on timetabling? What type of flexibility and unknowns do we now have to take into account?
- Lots of questions on the topic from the audience!

To talk about this, we have hand picked some of our favourite and most passionate experts from the timetabling community to discuss these items and share their real life experiences - they are:

Pia Turjanmäki, Senior Specialist at Tampere University in Finland

Anel Meyer, Venue and Timetable Coordinator, Tshwane University of Technology in South Africa

David Reanney, Senior Manager, Space Management and Planning, Deakin University in Australia

Date: 7th of June
Time: 8 AM BST / 9 AM CEST / 10 AM EEST / 3 PM SGT/HKT/AWST / 5 PM AEST / 7 PM NZST

You need to register at the below link to get a joining link and a calendar invitation to the event. We look forward to seeing you there amongst 500+ likeminded globally!
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .