webinar register page

Webinar banner
FARO 19th Webinar: Perioperative SABR for Pancreatic Cancer
FARO 19th Webinar: Perioperative SABR for Pancreatic Cancer

Friday, 25th November, 2022

Time:
Pakistan 15.00 (PKT)
India 15.30 (IST)
Sri Lanka 15.30 (SLST)
Bangladesh 16.00 (BST)
Myanmar 16.30 (MMT)
Bangkok 17.00 (ICT)
Jakarta 17.00 (WIB)
China 18.00 (CST)
Kuala Lumpur 18.00 (MYT)
Philippines 18.00 (PHST)
Singapore 18.00 (SGT)
Mongolia 18.00 (ULAT)
Seoul 19.00 (KST)
Tokyo 19.00 (JST)

Welcome remarks and introduction:
FARO representative:
Prof. Imjai Chitapanarux
President-Elect, FARO

President of SLCO:
Dr Nadarajah Jeyakumaran
Consultant Clinical Oncologist
President of Sri Lanka College of Oncologists
National Cancer Institute Sri Lanka

Moderator:
Dr Prasad Abeysinghe
Consultant Oncologist, President Elect, Sri Lanka College of Oncologists, National Cancer Institute, Maharagama, Sri Lanka.

Speaker:
Dr T V Ajithkumar
Consultant Clinical Oncologist
Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, UK

Panelist:
1. Dr Makoto Shinoto, MD, PhD
Consultant Clical Oncologist
QST Hospital
National Institutes for Quantum Science and Technology, Japan

2. Dr Niroshan Atalugama
Surgical Oncologist
Special Interest in HPB cancers
Ministry of Health
Sri Lanka

3. Dr Jaskaran Singh Sethi
Sr Consultant & Chief of GI , HPB and Paediatric Radiation Oncology
Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Institute and Reasearch Centre, India

Nov 25, 2022 03:30 PM in India

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .