webinar register page

Webinar banner
Puerto Bolivar Transformation
Join our panelist as they explore insights of the Puerto Bolivar Transformation as one of the Most Advance State-of-the-Art Terminal on the West Coast of South America

Thursday 20 January 2022
ECT 9am - 10 30am
CET 3pm - 4 30pm
UAE 6pm - 7 30pm
Hong Kong 10pm - 11 30pm
Zoom Webinar ID 849 8131 3232

Jan 20, 2022 10:00 PM in Hong Kong SAR

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Transport Events.