webinar register page

Spooky2 Online Training Course-Spooky2 Contact Mode
We are delighted to have Jaime Tacher as our host for this training webinar.

Training course: Spooky2 Contact Mode
Date: Thursday, September 22, 2022
Time: 9:00 AM Nanjing, China (GMT+8.00)
Trainer: Jaime Tacher

Jaime Tacher, is the owner of Zienzia, an alternative clinic in Mexico City, that is focused on helping people using Rife therapy, Scalar energy, NLS, and Quantum entanglement treatments. Right now, Jaime is working on opening the second clinic like this in all of Latin America, and he is working on researching dept Rife frequencies as well as Radionics. He also is the writer of several holistic books, that talk about nutrition, exercise, and holistic treatments.

During this training course, Jaime Tacher will share:

➢The Theory of Spooky2 Contact Mode.
➢ Spooky2 Contact Mode Hardware Connection and Software operation.
➢Generators explanations for new users.
➢The benefits and advantages of Spooky2 Contact Mode.
➢Precautions for Spooky2 Contact Mode.
➢Common Q&A of Spooky2 Contact Mode.
➢Some real reviews from customers.
➢Real Q & A time for you.

We convert the time to your local time zone:
1. New York, USA (UTC-4): 09:00 PM September 21st
2. Vancouver, Canada (UTC-7): 06:00 PM September 21st
3. Sydney, Australia (UTC+10): 11:00 AM September 22nd
4. London, United Kingdom (UTC+1): 02:00 AM September 22nd
5. Berlin, Germany (UTC+2): 03: 00 AM September 22nd

We wish you can take part in this webinar, you can raise your questions with Jaime directly. After the webinar, we will edit the most exciting parts and make a small vivid video for all of you.

If you have any questions about this live show, please feel free to send us an email at support@spooky2-mall.com.

Sep 22, 2022 09:00 AM in Beijing, Shanghai

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .