webinar register page

Webinar banner
Galactic Federations, Councils & Secret Space Programs
Today we are witnessing the final stages of a decades-long temporal war involving multiple timelines that compete, co-exist, and ultimately converge with one another. As we approach the end of this temporal war, with the Earth as the epicenter of what would have been a future galactic tyranny, the truth is emerging about these events and the different galactic groups and organizations that have played significant roles.

In his final webinar for 2021, Dr. Michael Salla will give a grand tour of the different extraterrestrial groups and secret space programs involved in the temporal war that has been silently raging around us, unknown to most of humanity. Importantly, he will highlight current events that are leading to the fulfillment of a very positive and exciting galactic prophecy.

A special panel will be included in this webinar with ET contactees Elena Danaan and Megan Rose as guesst to discuss topic raised in Dr. Salla’s presentation and share their latest intel.

• 4 ½ Hour Presentation by Dr. Michael Salla (includes 30 min audience Q&A)
• 1 ½ Hour Panel Discussion Hosted by Dr. Salla with Elena Danaan & Megan Rose (includes 30 min audience Q&A)

Length: 6 hours

For more info visit exopolitics.org

[Note: Recording sent 1 day after webinar ends.

Time: 11 am PDT, 2 pm EDT.
Click Hawaii below for local time]

Oct 9, 2021 08:00 AM in Hawaii

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Exopolitics Webinars.