webinar register page

03_Dec_2020 “Georgian Internet Governance 6th Forum and Georgian NOG”
“Georgian Internet Governance 6th Forum and Georgian NOG”

- Time Onboarding: Dec 03, 2020 10:30 AM Tbilisi (07:30 AM CET)
- Time Meeting Start: Dec 03, 2020 11:00 AM Tbilisi (08:00 AM CET)

Dec 3, 2020 11:00 AM in Baku, Tbilisi, Yerevan

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: CSN_Caucasus.