webinar register page

This webinar is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
ACS National Award Winners from Washington State
Meet National Award Winners from Washington State. Hosted by the Puget Sound Section Women Chemist's Committee in collaboration with all Washington State Local Sections. Hear a brief talk and participate in a panel with each of these award winners.
Brandi Cossairt, 2019 National Fresenius Award
Janet Byrant, 2020 ACS Award for Volunteer Service
Sue Clark, 2020 Glenn T Seaborg Award for Nuclear Chemistry

Dec 3, 2020 06:30 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

* Required information

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.