webinar register page

Webinar banner
Colm Tóibín on Thomas Mann
Elizabeth Kostova Foundation's Writers and Influences series presents:
Colm Tóibín on Thomas Mann
Based on Tóibín's forthcoming novel The Magician (Scribner, Sept., 2021)
Moderated by Georgi Tenev

10 June
12:00 PM EST (New York), 7 PM EEST (Sofia), 5 PM IST (Dublin)
Duration: 60 min
In English
Live Translation in Bulgarian

Jun 10, 2021 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

ekf.bg
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Milena Deleva.