webinar register page

Webinar banner
The Emerging World of Digital Therapeutics
Dear friends of o2h ventures,

Join us on Friday, June 26 @ 3:00 PM BST (10:00 AM EST / 7.30 PM IST) for our tenth o2h ventures ChaiTime webinar on ‘The Emerging World of Digital Therapeutics’.

In the new world where biotech and tech are merging together, we have seen the emergence of digital therapeutics that has not gone unnoticed by big pharma as well as the tech giants. Improving patient outcomes is the goal, whether we use traditional pharmacological or tech-focused modalities to achieve this.

o2h ventures ChaiTime is privileged to host the CEO’s of four digital therapeutic companies who are aiming to improve the lives of patients using digital therapeutics.

Webinar Host:

Sunil Shah, CEO @ o2h group & o2h ventures (the human health EIS fund)

Panelists:

Nigel Pitchford, CEO @ Ieso Digital Health - Nigel is the former Chief Investment Officer of Touchstone Innovations prior to its acquisition by IP Group. He now spearheads Ieso Digital Health providing Cognitive Behavioural Therapy (CBT) directly to patients over the internet.

Guillem Singla Buxarrais, CEO and Co-Founder of Neurofenix - Providing the best tech-enabled home-based therapy experience for patients with neurological conditions.

Shamus Husheer, CEO and Co-Founder of Heartfelt Technologies Limited - Automatic, non-contact home heart failure monitoring for the casually compliant patient.

Patrick Beldon CEO and Co-Founder of Cortirio - Wearable brain imaging which can be used at the point of care to rapidly diagnose and monitor traumatic brain injuries.

Jun 26, 2020 03:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Ajit Singh Guller.