webinar register page

Webinar banner
October 25th Online Spiritual Service "Sunday Gathering"
Join our "Sunday Gatherings," as Sandra Champlain and her We Don’t Die family are host this wonderful weekly online Spiritual Service.

This is a non-denominational service, and all are welcome. We celebrate life, the continuity of life after death with inspiration and comfort.

SUNDAY, October 25, 2020
8 AM Honolulu
10 AM Anchorage
11 AM Pacific
12 PM Mountain
1 PM Central
2 PM Eastern
6 PM United Kingdom
7 PM Central Europe
5 AM (Monday) Sydney
7 AM (Monday) Auckland

Oct 25, 2020 02:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register