webinar register page

Webinar banner
Compliance Webinar Series: Common Denials on Key Product Families
Start Time: 9:30am PST / 10:30am MT / 11:30am CT / 12:30pm EST
Presenter: O&P Insight
Duration: 1 Hour

Series Topics:
April 10th - Common Denials of AFO/KAFOs
April 17th - Common Denials of Lower Limb Prosthesis
April 24th - Common Denials of Knee Orthoses
May 1st - Common Denials of Therapeutic Shoes
May 8th - Common Denials of Spinal Orthoses
May 15th - Inpatient Billing
May 22nd - Understanding, Preventing, and Correcting Common Claim Rejections & Denials
May 29th - Managing Audits and Appeals
June 5th - Upper Extremity Prostheses and Orthoses
You can choose to attend one or more of the following webinars.

Time shows in
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading