webinar register page

The Power of Positive Emotions: Nurturing Learning and Resilience in Young Students with Dr. Robert Brooks
7:30pm ET/ 6:30pm CT/ 5:30pm MT/ 4:30pm PT

Children are growing up in a very stress-filled world. It is not unusual for teachers of even young children to report an increased level of anxiety in their students. In this presentation, Dr. Robert Brooks, a leading expert on themes of resilience, motivation, family relationships, and school and work climate, will describe specific strategies educators can initiate to help children manage stress more effectively and become increasingly self-disciplined, caring, hopeful, and resilient.

Oct 22, 2020 06:30 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Anna Hartman.