webinar register page

CIBJO Webinar January 2021
CIBJO Webinar - The Jewellery Consumer, Post Pandemic
The ‘Jewellery Industry Voices’ webinar series looks at issues of interest in the jewellery business from the perspective of industry figures.

Let's get 2021 started with a topic that's top of mind for many; what will jewellery retailing look like in the 'new normal'? Our panel will look at what factors will be driving consumer demand in the post-pandemic jewellery market. Crystal balls to the ready...

Our panellists this month:

Charles Bonas, Bonas Group

Melanie Grant, 1843 Magazine/The Economist

Anita Balchandani, McKinsey & Company

Andrew Siegel, Hamilton Jewelers

Moderated by Edward Johnson and Steven Benson

This webinar is kindly sponsored by the Natural Diamond Council.

Start time: 9:00 AM New York, 2:00 PM, London, 3:00 PM Milan, 6:00 PM Dubai, 7:30 PM Mumbai, 10:00 PM Hong Kong

Jan 14, 2021 02:00 PM in London

Where is this...?
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Edward Johnson.