webinar register page

Webinar banner
ENTER YOUR SLEEP presented by Zoom Theatre - December 4, 10pm ET / 7pm PT Curtain
A live performance of ENTER YOUR SLEEP by Christina Quintana, directed by Margaret Hee. Presented by Zoom Theatre. Free, live and on the web.

ENTER YOURS SLEEP contains adult language, situations and themes.

During the performance you will will have option of opening your microphone so that the actors can hear your reactions live, as they perform the show.

The lobby will open at 9:30pm ET / 6:30pm PT. The performance will begin at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Please login at least 15 minutes before the start of the performance to insure you have no problems connecting.

There will be no late admittance.

You can watch the show from any Zoom supported device, but we do strongly recommend watching the show on a computer or a TV connected to a computer.  We also recommend that you check for updates to the version of Zoom installed on your device. If you have not used Zoom software before, we recommend that you test your computer at https://zoom.us/test before the show.

Answers to Frequently Asked Questions can be found at http://zoomtheatre.com/index.php/faq

Thanks and we hope you enjoy the show!

Dec 4, 2020 06:30 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Pat Nims.