webinar register page

Webinar banner
Panel 5 - Future Forecasting: Violent Extremist Threats
Wednesday May 26th
11pm BST / 6pm EDT / 8am AEST (+1)

Panelists:
- Dr Erin Saltman, Global Internet Forum to Counter Terrorism (GIFCT) (chair)
- Dr Alexandra Phelan, Monash University
- Dr Amarnath Amarasingam, Queen's University
- Lawrence Muli, Facebook
- Jon Lewis, Program on Extremism

May 26, 2021 11:00 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: ICSR.