webinar register page

Citizenship for All: Faith voices needed for Advocacy/ Ciudadanía para todxs: Voces de fe para la incidencia política
Hello friends,

The Biden administration has marked 100 days in office. While we have seen this administration name immigration as a top priority since day one, we need the Biden administration and Congress’ leadership and action to fulfill and deliver on the promise of a pathway to citizenship for millions of undocumented immigrants.

Please join the Interfaith Immigration Coalition for a webinar to learn how you and your faith communities can take action right now and urge Congress to take bold, humane, and timely action for all 11 million undocumented immigrants.

When: Wednesday May 12th at 7:30pm ET/ 6:30pm CT/ 5:30pm MT/ 4:30pm PT

Simultaneous Spanish Translations available/Traducción simultánea al español disponible
_______________
Hola amigxs,

La administración Biden ha cumplido 100 días en la Casa Blanca. Aunque han nombrado inmigración como una prioridad, todavía necesitamos que la administración Biden y líderes del Congreso toman acción en su promesa de crear un camino hacia la ciudadanía.

Acompaña la Coalición Interreligiosa de Inmigración por seminario web de Zoom para aprender cómo usted y su comunidad de fe pueden abogar en este momento y pedir al Congreso tomar acción para los 11 millones de indocumentados inmigrantes.

Cuándo: Miércoles 12 de mayo a las 7:30pm ET/ 6:30pm CT/ 5:30pm MT/ 4:30pm PT

May 12, 2021 07:30 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: José Arnulfo Cabrera.