webinar register page

Webinar banner
The Power Of Free Real Estate
OVER $30 MILLION AND COUNTING!

That's how much in FREE Real Estate we have helped generate for our students.

This year, our concept will be on the one of the biggest opportunities in 2021!

The Power Of Purpose co-founder Derek Watson along with Director Brandon Johnson host a new LIVE TRAINING and will show you our step-by-step system to learn how we have helped our students generate over $30 million worth of FREE real estate!

You will learn our step-by-step system to getting FREE real estate, whether you're a real estate expert, professional, or a beginner with no experience!

This is a live content-rich training, you will learn step-by-step how you can receive all types of FREE donated real estate including: Residential, Commercial, Land, Investment Properties, And More!

On this training, we're going to show you how to access BILLIONS of dollars in FREE real estate! And the best part is...there's almost no competition! Very few are doing this or even know about it!

IMPORTANT: We also want to present you a FREE GIFT valued at $297 for attending.

Join us Thursday January 7th at 8 pm EST/5 pm Pacific for this incredible LIVE TRAINING, see you there!

Jan 7, 2021 06:00 PM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: The Power Of Purpose.