webinar register page

Webinar banner
New Directions in Immuno-oncology: Response and Resistance
Live sessions:

Cell therapies: Super charging the immune system
February 3, 2021
​4pm-6pm CET | 3pm-5pm GMT | 10am-12pm EST | 7am-9am PST

Resistance to immunotherapies: Turning cold into hot - firing up the TME
February 10, 2021
4pm-6pm CET | 3pm-5pm GMT | 10am-12pm EST | 7am-9am PST

​​Resistance to immunotherapies: Mechanisms to overcome acquired resistance
February 18, 2021
4pm-6pm CET | 3pm-5pm GMT | 10am-12pm EST | 7am-9am PST

Multiplex technologies to advance immuno-oncology and oncology discoveries​
​February 23, 2021
4pm-6pm CET | 3pm-5pm GMT | 10am-12pm EST | 7am-9am PST
Feb 3, 2021 03:00 PM
Feb 10, 2021 03:00 PM
Feb 18, 2021 03:00 PM
Feb 23, 2021 03:00 PM
Time shows in
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register