webinar register page

Webinar banner
On the Line: Border Convening Report Back
Join School of the Americas Watch Educational Fund and the Chicago Religious Leadership Network on Latin America for a discussion about the On the Line Border Convening in Ambos Nogales (October 8 and 9, 2022). The program will feature multimedia elements including testimony, photography, video, and music.

This webinar will take place on Wednesday, January 25 at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET.

Please register below for the webinar link. A recording of the webinar will be available after the event.

Jan 25, 2023 05:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .