webinar register page

Bridging Our Movements Toward Feminist Abolition / Uniendo Nuestros Movimientos Hacia la Abolición Feminista
6:30–7:30 p.m. Alaska / 7:30–8:30 p.m. Pacific / 8:30–9:30 p.m. Mountain / 9:30–10:30 p.m. Central / 10:30–11:30 p.m. Eastern / 12:30–1:30 p.m. Guam

A conversation between leaders of Grassroots Global Justice Alliance (GGJ) and Formerly Incarcerated, Convicted People and Families Movement (FICPFM).

//
6:30–7:30 p.m. Alaska / 7:30–8:30 p.m. Pacífico / 8:30–9:30 p.m. Montaña / 9:30–10:30 p.m. Centro / 10:30–11:30 p.m. Este / 12:30–1:30 p.m. Guam

Una conversación entre líderes de la Alianza Popular para la Justicia Global (GGJ) y el Movimiento de Personas y Familias Convictas y Previamente Encarceladas (FICPFM).

Oct 5, 2022 06:30 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading