webinar register page

Webinar banner
Honoring Choices - The Play
The play “Honoring Choices” explores what happens when an elderly father receives a terminal cancer diagnosis and resists any health care planning.
This year, in honor of National Healthcare Decisions Day, Honoring Choices PNW is airing three live virtual (Zoom) performances, tailored to three different audiences. We know that advance care planning is a personal experience. We hope these three performances resonate with many different audiences and spark conversations!

Friday, April 2 | 5pm PDT/8pm EDT - Presented in English with auto-captioned subtitles.
Friday, April 9 | 5pm PDT/8pm EDT - Presented in English with auto-captioned subtitles.
Domingo, 11 de Abril | 2pm PDT/5pm EDT - Presentando en español.

Decisiones Honorables

Cuando el padre viejo de Bob, Denise y Maggie recibe un diagnostíco de cancer terminal, les encourage a preparer su plan para los últimos días de vida para que no haya malentendidos de lo que quiere y no queire de cuidado médico.Pero, Bob no quiere crear un plan a pesar del aliento de su doctor. Añadir las dínamicas de su familia, desacuerdos, resentamientos, y un dosis de testanudez, y la escena cambia dramaticamente con un hospitalización de Bob.

Serán tres fechas y tres adaptaciones:
• Viernes, 2 de abril de 2021 5 pm PDT/ 8 pm EDT. Presentado en ingles con subtítulos automáticos.
• Viernes, 9 de abril de 2021 5pm PDT/8pm EDT. Presentado en ingles con subtítulos automáticos.
• Domingo, 11 de abril de 2021 2pm PDT/ 5 pm EDT. Presentado en español
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Honoring Choices Pacific Northwest.