webinar register page

Webinar banner
Sparring Partners | Power efficiency in private networks and IoT
A conversation with Dr. Mike Short on how wireless connectivity makes the world more sustainable

March 30, 2023 | 7 am PDT | 10 am EDT | 3 pm BST | 4 pm CEST

Wireless connectivity has the potential to increase sustainability and power efficiency in the industry verticals it serves through private networks and IoT applications. In this conversation with Mike Short we will explore what impact wireless connectivity may have, how to measure it and how to maximize it.

Mike brings in the mobile operator’s perspective from his work at Telefonica and the GSMA, and the wider enterprise and vertical perspectives from his work as the Chief Scientific Adviser UK’s Government Dept for International Trade. We will discuss how different economic sectors can benefit from wireless technologies in making their operations, infrastructure and services more energy efficient and how network operators can help enterprises, cities and other organizations.

Register for this Inclusively event to be part of the discussion. If you have questions or comments, send them to us ahead of time at sparringpartners@senzafili.com

Kendra Chamberlain will moderate the Inclusively event.

By registering for this Sparring Partners you agree to subscribe to Senza Fili’s mailing list, and you allow us to share the information you provided with the sponsor(s) of the event. You may unsubscribe at any time and review Senza Fili’s privacy policy at www.senzafili.com

Mar 30, 2023 07:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Dr. Mike Short
Industry veteran, previously Chief Scientific Adviser UK Dept for International Trade (DIT), VP R&D Telefonica Europe, and GSMA
Monica Paolini
Principal, Senza Fili
Kendra Chamberlain
Moderator, Senza Fili