webinar register page

Optimizing ITAM for Success
Join The ITAM Review and ServiceNow for a live webinar around 'Optimizing ITAM for Success' on Thursday, May 28 at 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST.

It's important to show back the value of ITAM to the business as soon as possible - ideally within the first 90 days. There are several areas where this value can be uncovered, including:

- Uncovering all your software spend
- Focusing on specific vendors
- Reviewing contracts
- Consolidating your licensing position

and many more.

Hear from ITAM Review and ServiceNow as we look at the key areas to achieve a quick time to value for your ITAM practice.

View our privacy policy here - https://www.itassetmanagement.net/about-us__trashed/privacy-policy/

01:04:00

* Required information
Loading