webinar register page

Ecumenical Catholic Communion Synod 2020
Welcome to the Synod of the Ecumenical Catholic Communion. We hope that the presentations, forums, and community prayers will be an inspiration to you. We look forward to your participation.

Each day will begin at 9:00am PDT/(12:00pm EDT) and end at 5:00pm PDT/(8:00pm EDT). All events will take place on the Zoom platform, and log in information and links will be provided to all registrants. Proceedings for each event will be recorded and the recordings will be made available to all registrants. If you're interested in two or all of the Forums offered in the same time block, you can attend one live and view the others at your leisure.

Individual registration is $50 and Community registration is $250. After registering for this virtual Synod, you will receive a confirmation email with instructions for paying the registration fee.

Community registrations include an unlimited number of participants. The person who registers for the group will be considered the Synod contact. Once the community registration is paid, other members of the community must register as individuals and include your community's name in their registration to receive their personal invitation and webinar link. Please ask your members to disregard the payment information.

Scholarships: We realize that COVID has disrupted lives in many ways. We don’t want money to be an obstacle to your participation in the ECC Virtual Synod. If you need a scholarship, contact Erin Outson at opbadministrator@ecumenical-catholic-communion.org.
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: mike Bober.