webinar register page

Webinar banner
INCOTERMS
This is an online session with shipping expert sharing his knowledge and working with the group in a very interactive and encouraging method. The participants are encouraged to enroll to this course as an essential part of the Bills of Lading session, based on their own experience and requirements.

The session lasts approximately two hours and comprises 90 minutes of lecture and 15-25 minutes at the end of each session for Questions & Answers. The course outline is tailored to meet the needs of participants from global tanker market to refresh or advance level of their knowledge.

This course is a guide to the correct usage of INCOTERMS with outlining the main differences and key changes.

INCOTERMS

Differences between INCOTERMS 2000, 2010 and 2020
What are the key changes in INCOTERMS 2020?

How to use, abuse and confuse trading terms

_________________________

Please check your time zone:
@ 1 pm in London
@ 4 pm in Dubai
@ 8 pm in Singapore
_________________________

Course Duration: 2 Hours

2 CPD credits Industry Certificate

Jul 9, 2020 01:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: IBH Webinar.