webinar register page

Webinar banner
Portfolio Series: No Opportunity is an Island – Why Standalone Economics Fail to Measure Value
Join us on Tuesday, August 11th at 8:30 AM MDT (Calgary) | 9:30 AM CDT (Houston) | 3:30 PM CET (Central Europe)

Format: A live 30-minute Webinar Presentation with a 15-minute Question period.

Learn how to improve your assessment of the value of your enterprises’ opportunities by taking an opportunity’s value in the context of how it fits inside your portfolio. What is your opportunity’s true value? What could your opportunity be costing you?

Aug 11, 2020 08:30 AM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Aucerna Host.