webinar register page

Webinar banner
Black Mountain Virtual Democratic Mountain BBQ w/ the Candidates
Join Black Mountain and East Buncombe County Democrats to meet our 2020 local, state and national candidates.
Hosted by Brownie Newman, Chairman, Buncombe County Commissioners, 2020 Candidate for Re-election.

Moe Davis NC 11 House of Representatives
Ronnie Chatterji NC Treasurer
Jasmine Beach-Ferrara Buncombe County Commisioner, District 2
Judge Chris Brook NC Court of Appeals, seat 13
Judge Lora Cubbage NC Court of Appeals - seat 5
Jenna Wadsworth NC Commissioner of Agriculture

Elaine Marshall NC Secretary of State
Cal Cunningham United States Senate

Linda Tatsapaugh Buncombe County School Board - Owen District
Peggy Buchanan School Board, Owen district
Lucy Inman NC Supreme Court Seat 2
Brian Caskey NC Senate, District 48
Gray Styers NC Court of Appeals, Seat #06
Gary Higgins Buncombe Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor
Pam King Black Mountain Board of Aldermen
Judge Reuben F. Young NC Court of Appeals, Seat 7

Doug Hay Black Mountain Board of Aldermen
Tricia Shields NC Court of Appeals, Seat 4
John Ager NC House District 115
Josh Stein video NC Attorney General
Mark Davis Supreme Court - Associate Justice
Cheri Beasley Chief Justice, NC Supreme Court

Drew Reisinger Buncombe County Register of Deeds

Oct 7, 2020 06:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Keith Thomson.