webinar register page

Webinar banner
Reveal Retreat 2020
Welcome to the Queendom! The Reveal Retreat 2020 will inspire and challenge you to reveal your inner queen of purpose and offer strategies to launch you into living your best life. The retreat starts on Fri Sept 25 @ 7pm - 9pm ET (4pm - 6pm PT) and continues on Sat Sept 26 @11am - 4pm ET (8am - 1pm PT) with our special extended edition of Breakfast at Tiffany's as we continue to celebrate the culmination of the Esther Project Challenge with the Reveal Retreat 2020. USE THE SAME DIAL IN FOR BOTH FRI & SAT. We invite you to culminate our conference by joining us in worship at the Upper Room Church on Sun Sept 27 @ 11am ET/ 8am PT. (A separate dial in will be emailed Sat afternoon for Sunday service).

Visit our website at IAmEsther.org for full conference schedule and speaker details.
Image of Rev. Tiffany M. Williams
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: The Esther Project.