webinar register page

Webinar banner
#Live7 : "How premium brands tackle Post Covid-19 Shopping Festivals?"
Asia Pacific becomes the N°1 worldwide economic region in 2020. The crisis we go through can’t highlight more the weight of the Chinese Consumer and the dependence of the global economy on China

Retail, Travel, Culture, Entertainment, Automotive,...are just among the strategic sectors which have been hugely impacted by the CoronaVirus. In parallel, Edtech, Healthtech, eCommerce, online content and media, were among the beneficiary industries of a huge consumer and enterprise shift online, while hundreds of millions of people are progressively resuming work, after more than 2 months at home. China starts to bounce back.

China Connect Restart Live is your new weekly live-streamed series, aiming to support you in the deciphering of “Post Covid-19 China” in the fields of marketing, media, advertising and technology.

We’re happy to meet you for our 7th LIVE,
- on Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 5am (NYC) | 10am (London) | 11am (Paris) |5pm (Shanghai),
with 3 fantastic guests
>Jérôme BACHASSON, Managing Director, Greater China, HUGO BOSS
> Damon YEOH, General Manager China, FILORGA
> Joy TANG, Founder & CEO, MARKABLE.AI
to discuss what will be critical to meet consumers' new needs and behaviors during the upcoming shopping Festvals

We are pleased to have you join the conversation!

May 27, 2020 11:00 AM in Paris

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading