webinar register page

Poverty, Inc: Special Screening & Panel Discussion
Featuring the filmmaker and leading voices on trade in Africa
10AM ET/ 4PM CAT - Welcome and Screening
11AM ET/ 5PM CAT - Panel Discussion (45-minutes)

Jun 25, 2020 10:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Garreth Bloor.