webinar register page

Webinar banner
Global Speaker Series: A Global Network to Advance Student Mental Health Research
Join us on Thursday, November 24th at 10am EST | 3pm GMT | 11pm CST | 2am AEDT (Nov 25th) for the fourth session of our monthly Global Speaker Series: A Global Network to Advance Student Mental Health Research!

Dr. Margaret McLafferty (Ulster University, Northern Ireland) and Melissa deJonge (University of Toronto, Canada) will discuss the topic of Student Engagement in Postsecondary Student Mental Health and Research. Students, researchers, faculty, staff, and interested community members are encouraged to attend!

This will be a one hour session.

This event will provide live captioning. If you require a copy of the presentation slides before the event, please email us at studentmh.research@utoronto.ca

This event is part of a research partnership between the University of Toronto, King's College London, National Taiwan University, and University of Sydney funded by the University of Toronto Connaught Global Challenge Award, awarded to Dr. Kristin Cleverley.

Nov 24, 2022 10:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .