webinar register page

Webinar banner
Dissecting the Decision - Replay: NCPD-Accredited Webinar Series Held During the 2021 ONS Congress
Description
After registering, you will receive a Zoom email confirmation notice with a unique "click to join" webinar link which will allow you to participate in any of the sessions in this series. This email will also contain instructions for phone users.

REPLAY SCHEDULE
Recorded proceedings from this webinar series will be replayed on the following dates/times:

Thursday, May 6, 2021
Colorectal and Gastroesophageal Cancers | 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM Eastern Time

Monday, May 10, 2021
Prostate Cancer | 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM Eastern Time

Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Hodgkin and Non-Hodgkin Lymphomas | 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM Eastern Time

Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Gynecologic Cancers | 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM Eastern Time

Thursday, May 13, 2021
Multiple Myeloma | 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM Eastern Time

Monday, May 17, 2021
Urothelial Bladder Carcinoma | 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM Eastern Time

Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Chimeric Antigen Receptor T-Cell Therapy | 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM Eastern Time

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia | 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM Eastern Time

PREVIOUS REPLAY PROGRAMS

Monday, May 3, 2021
Breast Cancer | 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM Eastern Time

Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Lung Cancer | 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM Eastern Time

Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Acute Myeloid Leukemia | 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM Eastern Time
You can choose to attend one or more of the following webinars.







Time shows in
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register