webinar register page

Webinar banner
FUTR Live - Episode2. 4 talks in 4 hours!
Join this series of discussions packed with industry first insights and beamed to our global subscriber base of 128,000 in Europe, North America, Middle East & Asia. Stay home and join the conversation online! Hosted by, Webgains. More info @ www.futr.today/futr-live/

------------

12PM BST / 7AM EDT / 3PM GST
Emerging Customer Trends & Accelerating Digital Transformation

Panelists
Preyash Thakrar, Chief Strategy Officer, ASDA
Nasreen Alimohamed, Chief Financial Officer, FLOWERBX
Theadora Alexander, Co-Founder, YOUNG FOODIES

Moderator
Mumtaz Khamker, Global Head of Strategic Growth, WEBGAINS

------------

1PM BST / 8AM EDT / 4PM GST
Making Moves In Influencer Marketing

Presenter:
Ben Jeffries, CEO & Co-Founder, INFLUENCER

------------

2PM BST / 9AM EDT / 5PM GST
Using AI For Brand Design To Reach Exceptional Creative Solutions Enabled By Data

Presenter:
James Hirst, Managing Director, RARE DESIGN

------------

3PM BST / 10AM EDT / 6PM GST
Fashion Retail Sustainability Goals And Strategy In The New Normal

Panelists
Nina Faulhaber, Co-Founder & Co-CEO, ADAY
Bert van Son, CEO & Founder, MUD JEANS
Omi, Founder, VIN + OMI
Ryan Mario Yasin, CEO & Founder, PETIT PLI

Moderator
Gus Bartholomew, CEO & Co-Founder, SUPPLYCOMPASS

------------

*By submitting your registration you are accepting our privacy policy (http://www.futr.today/privacy-policy/). If you have any questions about this, please contact info@futr.global*

May 14, 2020 12:00 PM in London

Hosted by
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: FUTR Global.