webinar register page

Webinar banner
National Team Training - January 18
This session is designed to help train leaders at all levels for running Alpha. Join in on your own or with your team as we walk through all the details and best practices to create a fantastic experience for your guests. We will hear from Alpha staff on various topics including invitation, discussion and prayer ministry. This is YOUR place to learn everything you need to kickstart your Alpha this season.

January 18, 2022
4pm PT | 7pm ET | 8pm AT
90 minutes in length

---------------

Alpha Canada may use your registration information to provide you with reminders and updates about the webinar.

Alpha Canada may also use your registration information, information from subsequent communications with you about the webinar, and information about you collected during the webinar (such as your questions and chat entries) to provide and administer the webinar. Alpha Canada may record the webinar and make the recording available to viewers after the webinar.

Please do not include personal information in your webinar questions or chat entries. Your questions and chat entries may be visible to other webinar participants.

If you tick the consent box below**, then you consent to Alpha Canada using your registration information to inform you of future updates from Alpha Canada. You may withdraw this consent at any time.

For more information about Alpha Canada’s privacy practices, please see: https://alphacanada.org/privacy-policy

Alpha Canada
#101 – 26 Fourth Street
New Westminster, B.C.
V3L 5M4, Canada
1-800-743-0899
office@alphacanada.org

Jan 18, 2022 04:00 PM in Vancouver

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Alpha Canada.