webinar register page

Webinar banner
FREE Divine Healing Webinar: Opening to Your Flow of Abundance: 25 October 2022
Are You Here to Do Something Very Special for the World…
But Can’t Rely on the Universe to Give You What You Need
(When You Need It)?

Free LIVE Group Divine Healing Webinar to Gracefully Accelerate the Healing of:

The Fear of Stepping Into the Life You Really Desire

...especially in this time of the Great Awakening.


So That You Can Quicken the Process of
Safely Letting Go
Opening to the Flow of Abundance and
Delivering Your Gift of Service to the World


(This Powerful Process Works for Beginners and Experienced Spiritual Seekers Alike)

Register for the next FREE Group Divine Healing Webinar
where you will receive LIVE feedback on what's coming up for you
so you can more deeply integrate the experience

25 October 2022

4:15-6PM UK time, 11:15AM-1PM EST, 10:15AM-12PM CST, 9:15-11AM MST, 8:15-10AM , 5:15-7PM CET

For other time zones: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

....if you can't make it at these times, register anyway and we will send you a YouTube video link later.


In Love & Service
Nicolas David Ngan
TheDivineHealingTraining.com

Oct 25, 2022 04:15 PM in London

* Required information
Loading