webinar register page

Blockchain Beginner Series
Are you a beginner in Blockchain Technology and are keen to learn about it?
Women Who Code Blockchain presents the Blockchain Beginner Series designed to clear your basic concepts. The series will be having the following 5 sessions.

Session 1: Foundation of Blockchain
Date & Time: 11th January 2022, 11am EST | 5pm CET | 9:30pm IST
Speaker: Keerthana Ramalingam (Senior Blockchain Engineer, Blockbrew Engineering)

Session 2: Essential Blockchain Technology Concepts you should know
Date & Time: 18th January 2022, 11am EST | 5pm CET | 9:30pm IST
Speaker: Abhishek Bhattacharya (Co-founder & Head (Blockchain Tech) at Brú Finance)

Session 3: Consensus Protocol and Use Cases in Blockchain
Date & Time: 25th January 2022, 11am EST | 5pm CET | 9:30pm IST
Speaker: Marius van der Wijden (Software Developer at Geth, Ethereum)

Session 4: Smart Contracts Essentials
Date & Time: 1st February 2022, 11am EST | 5pm CET | 9:30pm IST
Speaker: Austin Griffith (Developer Growth - Ethereum Foundation)

Session 5: Coding real world assets through NFTs
Date & Time: 8th February 2022, 11am EST | 5pm CET | 9:30pm IST
Speaker: Rajapandian C (Software Engineer, Bank of America)
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: WWCode Blockchain.