webinar register page

New Age Scan To BIM Processing with Machine Learning
More and more companies in AEC are looking for the right platforms to automate the conversion of point cloud data into precise BIM Modes. Scan-to-BIM allows users to get the accurate digital representation of the as-is conditions on a project site. Such digital representation can be used for monitoring progress, augment the missing design, verifying the works, and identifying any construction mistakes, and documentation as one of the project deliverables.

In this webinar, Mr. Varun Bhartiya will give you insights into how machine learning can enhance the overall workflow of the Scan to BIM solution. How our machine learning can automatically transform your point cloud as generated from 3D scanning to your as-built BIM models using Machine Learning saving countless hours to create Precise BIM Models from Point Cloud data.

Highlights/Key takeaways:

> Learn about different ways to speed up Scan to BIM workflow
> Insights about ML-powered Scan to BIM service and solution
> How to generate automatic line data from Point cloud files
> Segregation and Segmentation of your point cloud data using Machine learning
> How a BIM Model is created from Segmented Point Cloud Data using Automation
> Comparison of BIM model accuracy w.r.t. Point cloud data

PS: Participants will get FREE ML based Point Cloud Segmentation using our Platform within 24 hours. The platforms will be revealed during the Webinar!

Date: 14th October 2021, Thursday
Time: 9.30 PM IST | 5.00 PM BST | 12.00 noon EST | 9:00 AM PDT
* Required information
Loading