webinar register page

Webinar banner
Panel 3 - Violent Extremist Organisations & Their Responses to COVID-19
Wednesday May 26th
2pm BST / 9am EDT / 11pm AEST

Panelists:
- Audrey Alexander, Combating Terrorism Center at West Point (chair)
- Marc-André Argentino, International Centre for the Study of Radicalisation (ICSR)
- Dr Michael Loadenthal, University of Cincinnati
- Chelsea Daymon, American University School of Public Affairs
- Tabitha Mwangi, University of Geneva

May 26, 2021 02:00 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: ICSR.