webinar register page

Session 69: The Embryo in Culture
Tuesday 22 June, 2021. 3PM EST/ 8PM GMT / 9PM CET

Sponsored by Cook Medical

Moderators:
Shaista Sadruddin and Dr Magdalena Depa-Martynow with Professor Yves Menezo

Presenters:
Dr. Roger Sturmey: The Embryo in Culture- Metabolism

Dr. Jason Swain: The Embryo in Culture- Culture Conditions

Dr. Kay Elder: The Embryo in Culture: Imprinting, Oxidative Stress and Epigenetic Homeostasis

Jun 22, 2021 03:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: IVF Meeting.