webinar register page

Webinar banner
Dive into amika Product Knowledge LIVE
Get the DL on all things amika. This interactive PK class incorporates product and tool usage demos.
After diving into amika, you’ll leave with a full, comprehensive understanding of all our tools and products.

This virtual class will occur every third Monday of the month at 1PM ET/ 12PM CT/ 10AM PT here on zoom.
You can choose to attend one or more of the following webinars.




Time shows in
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register