webinar register page

Webinar banner
amika product knowledge class LIVE
Get the down low on all of amika's line. This interactive PK class incorporates product and tool usage demos.
After diving into amika, you’ll leave with a full, comprehensive understanding of all our tools and products.

This virtual class will occur every third Monday of the month at 12PM ET/ 11AM CT/ 9AM PT here on zoom. Some months, the date of the class has been moved to accomodate major holidays. Please see dates listed in webinar details below.
You can choose to attend one or more of the following webinars.



Time shows in
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading