webinar register page

Joel Rosenberg Webinar (Jan 14) - What does the future hold for Israel, Iran & the Arab world In 2021
Thursday, Jan. 14, 2021

2 p.m. in Israel
3 p.m. in Bahrain
4 p.m. in the United Arab Emirates
5:30 p.m. in New Delhi, India
8 p.m. in Singapore, Hong Kong, and the Philippines
9 p.m. in Seoul, South Korea

Joel will analyze and share the latest critical events and trends in the region, and then answer your questions about:
* ISRAELI ELECTIONS
* THE CORONAVIRUS CRISIS
* TRUMP TERM ENDS
* BIDEN ERA BEGINS
* THE FUTURE OF PEACE & RELIGIOUS FREEDOM

Jan 14, 2021 02:00 PM in Jerusalem

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: All Israel News Staff.