webinar register page

Webinar banner
The Evolution of Tracheobronchial Stenting - A Tribute to Prof. J. François Dumon
WABIP WEBINAR

Moderators:
Spasoje Popevic, MD & Tudor Toma, MD

Lecturers & Topics:
1. Herve Dutau - "A mentee's perspective of a mentor - A journey with Dr Dumon"
2. Antoni Rosell - "Silicone stent versus fully covered metallic stent in malignant central airway stenosis"
3. Thomas Gildea - "Innovations in Endobronchial Stenting"
4. Atul C. Mehta - “Forbearance with Endobronchial Stenting”

Date: December 19, 2020 (Saturday)

Local starting times:

• 8:00 am EST (New York)
• 13:00 GMT (London)
• 14:00 CET (Barcelona / Marseille / Belgrade)
• 18:30 IST (New Delhi)
• 22:00 JST (Tokyo)
• Convert above to your local time @ https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20201219T130000&p1=136

Dec 19, 2020 01:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Michael Mendoza.