webinar register page

Webinar banner
Digital Transformation in the Energy Sector
The BD4NRG – Big Data for Next Generation Energy (H2020 funded project) and the EU GCC Clean Energy Technology Network, with the support of WEC Greece and Build Back Better GR are organising the online event Digital transformation in the Energy Sector. 

The online event will take place on Tuesday 16 February 2021 at 13.00 CET/14.00 EET/16.00 GST with a duration of 90 min. 

Agenda: Digital transformation in the Energy Sector

Moderator: Dr Zoi Mylona, Holictic

Presenters 

Assoc. Prof Haris Doukas, National Technical University of Athens
Industry 4.0 in Energy Systems

Dr. Vangelis Marinakis, National Technical University of Athens
Data-Driven Applications for Holistic Energy Services

Mr. Einari Kisel, Eesti Energia and Elektrilevi
The Smart Grid case of Estonia

Nuno de Souza e Silva, R&D Nester
The Smart Grid case of Portugal

Mr. Takis Ktenidis
The Smart Grid case of Greece

Dr Najib Dandanchi, CEO Al Usul Ltd & EU GCC Clean Energy Technology Network Convener
The GCC Smart Grid Cases

Feb 16, 2021 01:00 PM in Brussels

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: EU GCC Clean Energy Technology Network.