webinar register page

Webinar banner
CIBJO Webinar - Strike up the Brand: The Jewellery Industry Plays Catchup
The ‘Jewellery Industry Voices’ webinar series looks at issues of interest in the jewellery business from the perspective of industry figures.

This month's webinar is kindly sponsored by Platinum Guild International (PGI).

We will be examining branding as a marketing strategy and how jewellery brands are promoting jewellery to consumers.

Our panellists this month:

- Tim Schlick - COO, PGI

- Nancy Liu - CEO, Forevermark

- Paul Tacorian - CEO, Tacori

- Mike Asscher - Co-President, Royal Asscher Diamond Company

Moderated by Edward Johnson and Steven Benson

Start Time: 9:00 AM New York, 2:00 PM London, 3:00 PM MIlan, 6:00 PM Dubai, 7:30 PM Mumbai, 10:00 PM Hong Kong

Mar 4, 2021 02:00 PM in London

Where is this...?
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register